skip to main content

Department of World Languages and Cultures
Rutgers University
Armitage Hall, 311 N. 5th Street
Camden, NJ 08102
(856) 225-6136
forlangs@camden.rutgers.edu

Student Spotlight

We R Arts and Sciences: Howard Robertson IV

“I love Rutgers–Camden. I love every minute of it,” says Howard Robertson IV. Read more ...

Home » French » French Culture

French Culture

French Club

Links:

La Presse
Le Monde: http://www.lemonde.fr/
Libération: http://www.liberation.fr/
France-Amérique: http://www.france-amerique.com/
“Les Etats-Unis vus de la France: Le ‘blog’ du Monde”: http://clesnes.blog.lemonde.fr/etatsunis/
Le Figaro: http://www.lefigaro.fr/
Art Press: http://www.artpress.com/
L’Express: www.lexpress.fr/
Le Francais dans le monde: http://nathan-cms.customers.artful.net/fdlm-v2/
Le Monde diplomatique: www.monde-diplomatique.fr
Le Parisien: http://www.leparisien.fr/
Les Echos: www.lesechos.fr
Elle: www.elle.fr
Lire: http://www.lexpress.fr/culture/livre/
Le Nouvel Observateur: http://tempsreel.nouvelobs.com/
Le Soir (Belgique): www.lesoir.be
Le Temps (Suisse): www.letemps.ch
Le Devoir (Quebec): www.ledevoir.com
France Amerique: www.france-amerique.com
Jeune Afrique: www.jeuneafrique.com
Radio
Radio France: http://www.radiofrance.fr/
Radios françaises populaires: http://new.fr.music.yahoo.com/
RFI: http://www.rfi.fr/
Europe 1: www.europe1.fr/
NRJ: http://www.nrj.fr/
Ràdio País (radio régionale, occitan/français): http://www.radio-pais.com/bienvenue.htm
Télévision
France 2: http://www.france2.fr/jt/
France 3: http://jt.france3.fr/
Canal +: http://www.canalplus.fr/
TF1: http://videos.tf1.fr/
TV5: http://www.tv5.org/index.php
Groupes de conversation
French Language Meetup Group – French Café
Ciné français: Vidéos
http://fr.movies.yahoo.com/films/video.html
http://cinema.tv5monde.com/
Sport
http://www.lequipe.fr/
Grammaire
Dictionnaire de synonymes: http://www.crisco.unicaen.fr/Presentation-du-dictionnaire.html
Dictionnaire bilingue:http://artfl-project.uchicago.edu/ 
French language guide: http://french.about.com/
Le patron: Aide à la rédaction : http://bonpatron.com/
Le conjugueur: http://leconjugueur.lefigaro.fr/
Tex’s French Grammar: http://www.laits.utexas.edu/tex/
Ressources
Centre de ressources pour le français: http://frenchrc.rutgers.edu/fr/index.htm
Business
French-American Chamber of Commerce: http://www.faccphila.org/
French Embassy: http://www.info-france-usa.org/
Culture et Politique
La carte de l’Union europeenne: http://www.france.diplomatie.fr/europe/carte/
L’Euro: la monnaie europeenne: http://www.euro.ecb.int/fr/section/testnotes.html
L’Union Europeenne: Ressources: http://www.france.diplomatie.fr/thema/dossier.asp?DOS=POLEUROPE
France.com: http://www.france.com/
Pariscope: http://spectacles.premiere.fr/
Francophonie
La Francophonie: http://www.tlfq.ulaval.ca/axl/index.html
L’aménagement linguistique dans le monde: http://www.tlfq.ulaval.ca/axl/index.shtml
Gastronomie
Saveurs:http://www.saveursdumonde.net/
Tourisme
Tourisme en France: http://www.tourisme.fr/
L’Office du Tourisme et des Congrès de Paris: http://www.parisinfo.com/
Visit Europe – How to Travel: http://www.visiteurope.com/home.aspx
Low Cost Inter-European Airlines: http://www.flycheapo.com
Train a Grande Vitesse: http://www.tgv.com/
Eurail: http://www.eurail.com
RailEurope: http://www.raileurope.com/index.html